Accommodation

Accommodation for 125th Reunion

The MCOBA Reunion takes place at the same time as the Royal Show, therefore please plan and book your accommodation well in advance to avoid disappointment 

Name: Website: Address:  Number: Email: Approx distance to College:
79 On Ridge BNB www.79onridge.co.za 79 Ridge Road , Scottsville 0333462130
0837884355
info@79onridge.co.za 4km
Acacia Bush Lodge www.acaciabushlodge.co.za B18 Harriet Colenso Road, Bishopstowe. 0333461300
0832306244
rozanne.abrahams@gmail.com 11 kms
Aintree Lodge http://www.aintreelodge.co.za/ 31 Alice Grange Rd, Willowton 0333867956 b-b@aintreelodge.co.za <5km
Ascot Bush Lodge http://ascotbushlodge.co.za/ 217 Woodhouse Rd, Scottsville 0333468910 . <5km
Ascot Inn https://www.ascot-inn.co.za/ 210 Woodhouse Road
Scottsville
0333862226
0829339823
info@ascot-inn.co.za <5km
Bancroft B&B   247 Old Howick rd, Hilton 0828555320 tina@bancroft.co.za 9ms
Greenlands B&B   15 Hosking Rd, Athlone 0824449292 info@greenlands.co.za 5km
Hamilton Urban Farm Guest House http://www.theurbanfarm.co.za/ 50 Wilhelm Cox Cres, Hayfields 0828203224 guesthousehamilton@gmail.com 5-10km
Heroes BnB Lodge   18 Clifton Rd, Athlone 0660861231 Info@Heroesbnblodge.Co.Za 5-10km
Hudson Haven B & B https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Bed-and-Breakfast/Hudson-Haven-1025663310866308/ 24 Kitchener Rd, Clarendon 0333457699
0834408541
olivetree1@telkomsa.co.za <5km
Lexden Guest House www.lexden.co.za Lexden 176 Howick Road Athlone 0333456984 bookings@lexden.co.za 6/7 kilometres
Matts Rest B&B https://www.mattsrest.co.za/ 11 Dennis Rd, Hayfields 0333964903 bookings@mattsrest.co.za 5-10km
Redlands Hotel https://redlandshotel.co.za/ 1 George MacFarlane Ln, Town Hill 0333943333 info@redlandshotel.co.za <5km
Road Lodge Pietermaritzburg https://clhg.com/hotels/356/Road-Lodge-Pietermaritzburg Corner Hesketh Drive and, New England Rd, Hayfields 0310650999   <5km
Smith Grove Bed & Breakfast https://www.facebook.com/SmithgroveBedandBreakfast/ 37 Howick Rd, Wembley 0333453963
0836619808
smithgrove@telkomsa.net <5km
Southern Sun Pietermaritzburg (Golden Horse Casino) https://www.tsogosun.com/southern-sun-pietermaritzburg 45 New England Rd, Scottsville. 0333958500 sspietermaritzburg.reservations@tsogosun.com <5km
StayEasy Pietermaritzburg https://www.tsogosun.com/stayeasy-pietermaritzburg 50 Sanctuary Rd, Woodlands, (At the Liberty Midlands Mall) 0338976650   <10km
Taunton House Bed & Breakfast https://www.tauntonhouse.co.za/ 48 Taunton Rd, Wembley 0333941435
0825639310
. <5km
Taunton Manor https://taunton-manor.business.site/ 97 Taunton Rd, Wembley 0726138952
0742671918
. <5km
The Sleeping Bao B&B https://thesleepingbao.co.za/ 139 Howick Rd, Town Hill 0333946728 info@thesleepingbao.co.za  <5km
Thorn Tree Lodge https://thorn-tree-lodge.business.site/ 39 Adams Rd, Hayfields 0333963211 . <5km
Victoria Country Club https://www.victoria.co.za/accommodation Victoria Country Club Estate, Peter Brown Drive,
Montrose
0333471942/3
0333471394
accommodation@dunranch.co.za 5-10km
Abbots Cove www.abbotscove.org 18 Cedara Road, Hilton. 0333431345   10+km
Bonnie View Accommodation and Spa www.bonnieview.co.za Farm No. 19 District Road 494, Hilton 0333830340
0834411304
 bonnieview@iafrica.com 10+km
Camdeboo Lodge    18 Hilton College Road 0823217081 0823217082 camdeboo@mottrams.com 10+km
Cartref B & B   15 Dennis Shepstone Drive, Hilton 3245 0333431220
0781617605
0732590133
danrick@sai.co.za 10+km
Dunranch House B & B https://dunranchhouse.co.za/ 66 Old Howick Road 0333943311
0823120577
accommodation@dunranch.co.za 5-10km
Interknoll B&B  www.inverknoll.com 18 Dennis Shepstone Drive, Hilton 0823231082 info@inverknoll.com 10+km
66 on Monzali www.66onmonzali.co.za 66 Monzali Drive, Hilton Gardens, 3245 0333320836 bookings@66onmonzali.co.za 10+km